I Hear The Music, The Colors In Me

Strobe yourself!

SHOGUN KUNITOKI – „Vinonaamakasio”, un EP care vine sub forma de vinil cu doua animatii ce pot fi vizionate la lumina stroboscopica.  BYOB!

Ma gandesc ca n-am vorbit deloc aici despre muzica psihedelica din Finlanda, unde e o scena experimentala destul de creativa. Si nu pot incepe decat cu Pekka Streng, acest Dorin Liviu Zaharia al nordului.

I found a gate inside me
that was almost invisible
when I am ascending now slowly through it
I see the world in a quite different way

Oh, now I see the beautiful colors
and hear the brighter voices !
I am going away from the soundless gaves
I am leaving behind the hanging shadows
Aaah..

Something is radiating and glowing
underneath the cover that might be dark
when I see it, lightly
my thoughs are moving

Our colors will drift up
and they will melt together
everyone will touch each other
everyone will reach out the dawn
Aaah..


Lasă un răspuns

