Să ne jucăm dară.

Prima dată am zis că dacă mă loveşte, întorc şi celălalt obraz. M-o lovit acuma şi peste celălalt. Aşa că mă joc şi eu. Am fost somată din 2 părţi. De la Stingo the Björkaholic(în mare parte aceleaşi întrebări, de aia nu mai modific; le-am luat pe ălea mai multe.) şi de la Floppy(care în loc să mă trimită să dorm mă pune la lepşe)

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesnţt make sense. NO CHEATING!
4. Tag 5 people – nu o să fac asta. Las leapşa să moară. Dacă vrea cineva să se dixtreze cu winampu, be my guest.

5. Bold the questions and with the answers, give your own comments on how it relates to the questions.

1. How are you feeling today?

Moi Caprice – Riding in Cars With Girls

*o piesă care mă binedispune de fiecare dată când o ascult. Acuma e prea dimineaţă şi-s prea nedormită să îmi dau seama dacă într-adevăr mă simt happy for no particular reason.

2. Will you get far in life?

The Gathering – Mandylion

*well, I guess we shall wait and see ?!

3. How do your friends see you?

Stars – Today We’ll Be Better, I Swear!

*hmm…aşa optimistă?😀

Today is going to be a better one
There’s nothing more to take in
That’s going wrong

4. Will you get married?

No Doubt – Stricken

*cred că ăsta e un fel de da :))

I love you, I love you – I do do do do do

5. What is your best friend’s theme?

Nancy Sinatra – Some Velvet Morning

*nu tare cred

6. What is the story of your life?

Trespassers William – Washes Away

*o piesă foarte faină

I’m a fabric you can’t stain

7. What was high school like?

Radiohead – Creep (acoustic)

*asta-i prea tare. Deşi io m-am simţit tare bine şi la locu meu în liceu

8. How can you get ahead in life?

La Oreja de Van Gogh – Puedes Contar Conmigo

*prin amintiri? neaaah; I’m not buyin this story

9. What is the best thing about your friends?

The Smiths – Vicar In a Tutu

10. What is in store for this weekend?

Hafdis Huld – Ice Cream Is Nice

11. What song describes you?

Dredg – Eighteen People Living in Harmony

* :)) eu şi cei 17 pitici de pe creier😛

12. To describe your grandparents?

Type O Negative – Love You To Death

*they probably do😀

13. How is your life going?

Anathema – Goodbye Cruel World

*:)) Cât optimism

14. What song will they play at your funeral?

Metallica – Seek and Destroy

*muhahahahaha

There is no escape
and that is for sure

15. How does the world see you?

Björk – Cover Me

*niiiiice

I’m going to prove the impossible really exists

16. Will you have a happy life?

Heavenwood – Rain of July

*sângeros de fericită :))

17. Do people secretly lust after you?

Natalie Merchant – Driver Boy

*săracu

18. How can I make myself happy?

Porcupine Tree – Buying New Soul

*asta chiar e prea tare. Dacă aş putea face asta, poate m-aş face fericită

I woke up and I had a big idea
To buy a new soul at the start of every year

19. What should you do with your life?

Grant Lee Phillips – Josephine of the Swamps

*pe Josefina?

Cu ocazia asta mi-am adus aminte de câteva chestii mişto de care oarecum uitasem şi mi-am dat seama că am pe calc 12,701 de piese însemnând 966 ore 50 minute 16 secunde.

M-am jucat destul. Mă duc să mă pun şi eu să dorm că e 10 deja.

About cherrypick


One response to “Să ne jucăm dară.

Lasă un răspuns

